CCFA Capstone_5 Part Exam


The Exam Fee covers all five papers for the CCFA Capstone Certification Program.

  1. Advanced Forensic Accounting
  2. Criminal Investigation
  3. Fraud Audit & Assurance
  4. Compliance, Ethics & Governance
  5. Computer Forensics & Cyber Crime


  1. :

    Hello I am an ACCA and would like to know where exactly to do conduct the exams.In other words do you have exam centres everywhere in the world?
  2. :

    Please let me know the exam details .
  3. :

    The exam is online and can be taken anywhere in the world. Thanks.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *